Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Good service and friendly atmosphere! Accurate description of the service! Tech advisor very well informed and knowledgeable! Very quiet place to work while you wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Anthony Whitlock was superb in assisting with the vehicle i purchased. Bringing family next purchases. Everything about the car was excellent, Anthony was with every step of the process, including the final setup of the BMW Genius vehicle programing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Joe Svoboda is the best salesman I’ve had the pleasure of meeting and working with! He made my entire lease / purchase process a delightful experience. He ability to listen to the customer needs and deliver with professionalism is above and beyond. Thank you Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Elmhurst BMW is a great dealership to purchase and service your car!! I highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Elmhurst BMW, they had the car I wanted with an amazing sales rep Glen. Total time to drive away with the car was just over two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great professional service Very helpful in choosing my car. Very knowledgeable and detail oriented. Michael Banach was my adviser and person who helped me and really recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Professionalism and efficiency, the two words that come to mind when I think about my experience with Elmhurst BMW. My first BMW experience couldn’t have been better!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Anthony is amazing! He made my first BMW experience great. Literally the most pleasant car shopping experience I ever had. I would highly recommend stopping in to shop with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Very smooth new sales, buying and lease return process. Has been most reasonable in terms of lease returns - they are very customer friendly and are focused on cultivating long term relationships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

This dealership is the epitome of what buying a car should be. Everybody was respectful and more importantly sensitive of my time. Joe Svoboda is simply the BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Great service! Micheal is very helpful from start to end and made buying cars easy. Totally recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I purchased my vehicle at Laurel BMW and have had all maintenance done there. Both the sale process and service are excellent. They make you feel like they care. My Service Rep, Jay Buis, is outstanding. I request him every time I need something done. The rest of the staff make the whole process easy for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Elmhurst BMW is by far one of the most professional and courtesy dealerships I have had the pleasure doing business with. The staff members were outstanding professionals, and dedicated to serving their customers domestic and aboard. From the first contact by email and then by phone, Mike Banach made sure that I was fully taken care of throughout the entire process. He continuously made sure I was fully aware of any and all details during and after the purchase; ensuring all paperwork was completed correctly and in a timely manner. Mike Banach was a constant professional, reliable and fully invested ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

The service was easy, helpful and overall excellent. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needed to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Very professional. Quality work. Only recommend what you need completed in time . Good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

The dealership was clean and the staff was very courteous and friendly. I was treated with the utmost respect. Definitely a welcome change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great customer service no waiting loaner was ready and clean Service team is very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

This is the fifth BMW we’ve purchased and was the best experience out of all the purchases. Everyone we dealt with at Elmhurst BMW was knowledgeable, courteous, and just a pleasure to deal with. Nicholas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Great car purchasing experience especially with Michal B. He is great with people and very informational.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Thanks for your service and dedication. You went above and beyond Mike Banach. I highly recommend Mike for his genuine compassion and professionalism!!! Excellent customer service👏🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

The dealership, specifically Mike Banach, was professional and met my needs. It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Professionalism, knowledge, and good advice. They are true professionals. From the moment you enter this dealership you already feel like you are at home, calm and clean atmosphere, no pushy salesmen’s sitting on your back and following you like you are about to steal something. Michael Banach and Nicholas Psaros are true professionals. So far I have 10 years of outstanding experience and they are make me feel like I’m a part of the family. 5 stars it’s not enough to rate their great job. Thank you. Daniel C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Mike provided great customer service. In an out in less than 2 hours. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

As a resident, I am Delighted to support Elmhurst BMW. Great sales and service. Love the X3. Much to learn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Great professionalism! Fast and easy check out! Wonderful people ! I would recommend this place to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Worked with Mike Banach to purchase a used vehicle for our daughter. She found the car online, we worked with Mike in person. The entire process went smoothly. Mike is a polite, professional and we appreciate the no-hassle ease in which we were able to complete the transaction for her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I had such a nice experience with Eugene. He is the to go to person to buy a new car. Excellent customer service given and he is so respectful trust me you will not feel nervous dealing with Eugene. He gives great and honest advice. I had great communication with him via email and everything was done so efficiently I was amazed at the service. I highly recommended Elmhurst BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

There simply isn't a better dealership in the Chicago metro area to do business with.. Mike Bannach was my salesman and I've been a customer here for 10 years or so, I'm treated like a welcome family member by everyone I've met here. Honest, fair prices, very efficient sales and financing..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

They made me feel like what I wanted was as important as selling a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Alex in service is the best! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Can’t say enough kind words about him. Alex has assisted me for a number of years. I wouldn’t trust my BMW to anyone else other than him and Elmhurst.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Elmhurst BMW is always welcoming, respectful, and helpful. Any interaction with all of the employees has always been positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I had nice experience at Elmhurst BMW. They checked out the problem and fixed it. The car runs as good now as when I purchased it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I had a great experience at Elmhurst BMW. Joe Svoboda, the sales guy that I worked with, was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. He was personable and made the process of buying a new car enjoyable. The finance person, Holly, was very professional and efficient. We got through all of the paperwork quickly and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Beautiful environment and excellent customer services! Spotless and modern building. Very friendly and helpful staff! We really loved our buying experience! Very efficient and professional! We loved Josh H and Holly! They were so attentive and professional! It was nice that we could enjoy some beverages and snacks for our kind drive home after our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

I had a great experience at Elmhurst BMW. The whole staff is very friendly and professional. Joe Svoboda was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Cordial, thorough, knowledgeable, took time to accommodate all my concerns no matter the question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Excellent service at this dealership. Thank you so much Glenn, David and Sam for making the process easy and stress free. We highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Called the dealership one day to inquire about a BMW M240ix that I saw online, and by chance I was referred to Joe Svoboda. Turns out Joe grew up in the general vicinity I've lived in for a long time, so we had some common ground instantly. On top of this Joe was a great sales advisor because he drives a BMW and is generally knowledgeable about the brand. The facility is spotless, and I got a kick out of the "delivery room" where your new car is staged. Everyone I spoke to at the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Good service and god advisor plus quality facility and pleasant environment not to mention clean reception area as well as convenient loaner which is a late model 5 series BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Our sales consultant Joe was fantastic. Great communication and made us very comfortable throughout the process. Would recommend Joe to anyone looking to buy in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I worked with Michal Banach to purchase a BMW M340i from out of state. He was very professional, courteous and straightforward during the purchase process. I am very happy with the experience at Elmhurst.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Excellent service and staff are all great to work with! I bought my car online from out of state. The car was exactly how described and very pleased with the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Highly recommend working with Mike Banach. He worked me with on where I needed to be price wise, made sure I was comfortable with the vehicle I purchased prior to leaving and didn’t try to oversell me. I told him what I wanted/looking for, he made the process very smooth and got me in and out of there within a reasonable time frame. Overall great dealership to buy from!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Thanks Michal Banach for the 2nd time to help me get my great new BMW 540i. He understands what the customer needs And thanks for all BMW Elmhurst.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Service was very good. During the test drive, all the features and all about the car was told by Mike very well, didn’t have the same experience in other dealerships I visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

This was one of the most pleasant buying experiences ever,from the used car manager Tim Baber,to the finance manager Jack Metz and of course Josh H who exemplified customer service! kUDOS TO EVERYONE !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

josh was very kind and pleasant to me, he helped me and answered my every question, with his help I decided which car to buy and I did not regret it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Recently purchased a second X3 (CPO) from Elmhurst through Eugene Royfe and it was a very pleasant experience. No hard line sales pitch or pressure and based on our past experiences with the service area, I expect to continue to have Elmhurst BMW provide all maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very happy with my experience from Josh Hatzigiannis and Elmhurst BMW. The attention to my interest/process was great. Overall positive impression of the Dealership , would recommend..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Just purchased my second BMW from Eugene Royfe at Elmhurst BMW. As it was the first time, this too was a great experience!! Great service and sales. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Service at Elmhurst BMW was great. Video overview was very helpful Joel took time to explain issues with my car, made suggestions for repair and future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I cant speak highly enough of my salesperson Joe and the entire Elmhurst BMW team. I contacted several other dealerships (Cadillac, Audi, Genesis) and Joe was the only salesperson that seemed to want to take the time with me. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Eugene and The entire staff at Elmhurst BMW was simply fantastic! We bought an X5, got an amazing deal and the process was stress free and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great experience! Joe Svoboda was extremely helpful, and the whole experience was quick and to the point. No games, just business... and I walked away with a great car! Thanks Joe for the Audi A7!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

It was a very very nice experience, both Joush and Dave were ultimate professionals. They came up with solutions to any problems encountered. Great service I will by next car from Elmhurst BMW. Reginald Simmons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from Elmhurst BMW while I’m overseas. Everything went smooth and easy from day 1 to the delivery of the vehicle in California. The staff was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great experience! This dealership is extremely conscientious. They go above and beyond to satisfy the customer. Our salesman Anthony was amazing! A great purchase with great detail given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Eugene was great to work with, no pressure answered all questions and concerns Nice dealership to go Clean and professional , I recommend to all Thanks for making it easy to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Josh Hatzigiannis was GREAT! He was very calm, cool and collected. Josh is an assest, and he is definitely a keeper. As well is Jack in finance:)). We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

We got great service at elmhurst bmw . Josh H was our sales consultant and worked with us to get us a really good deal .David Cooper in Finance was super nice and got us quickly through -all the paperwork . Everyone else was very courteous and helpful as well .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Korey Bollnow and his service team at Elmhurst BMW are second to none in providing exceptional service in a timely manner. Best service anywhere, period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Josh was very easy to deal with. He was knowledgeable, polite and didn't waste my time. Great deal and it was easy. Elmhurst BMW had exactly the vehicle I was looking for. I found the entire experience enjoyable. I got exactly what I was looking for at a fair price. The dealership was clean and the people were all courteous, friendly, professional, easy to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Mike Banach was fabulous. He went above and beyond to find out if a car from the sister dealership Elmhurst Toyota was available. He knows all the details of the differences between all the BMW models. He made sure to come see us get into our new car after we wrapped up in the finance office. Gr at experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Eugene and his associates were knowledgeable, efficient, and a pleasure to work with. They made the car buying process quick and easy. The car was just as advertised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Knowledgeable service adviser aided by competent technicians. Nice waiting area for same day service. Car returned washed without fingerprints on the interior. Overall a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

my husband and I drove to a BMW dealership on 10.16.2020 to see a couple of cars and take a test drive. Employee Josh greeted us and he was very polite, attentive and helpful. He told about the advantages of each car that we looked at and helped us make a choice. And after a couple of hours we left in our Mercedes Benz GLE 350 4 matic car, we fell in love with this car. I recommend this car dealership to everyone, they also have good coffee and a nice sitting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Great experience. Mike was very informative, helpful and made for a great experience. I would recommend Mike to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I would absolutely give more stars if I could to BMW ELMHURST specially to Mike who helped me get my first BMW. He made everything painless, smooth and flawless! He directly gave me their best price and cut the B.S. I know because I had the same offer from another dealership except that it was a week worth of negotiations and B.S. in fact their(bmw Elmhurst) car was worth way more than the other dealership and still match the offer. Thank you so much for the great buying experience I’m definitely coming back when my lease ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Our buying experience was outstanding! Joe Svoboda went out of his way to get us in the vehicle we really wanted! He was patient and showed us what options worked for our price range. Everyone from start to finish was very professional and friendly! Thanks to Sam , the BMW genius, for all his knowledge and helpfulness with learning all the new technology . We love our new X5 and highly recommend Elmhurst BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

I purchased a Bmw m550 from Elmhurst bmw and had a great experience. Josh Hatzigiannis Was my salesman and did a fantastic job from start to finish. Because I live 800 miles from the dealership Josh took care of every detail from setting up shipping to installing a free license plate holder on the front of my car so it was legal in my state. Every step of the way he updated me with pictures and kept me well informed.. I will be sure to buy from Elmhurst bmw again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Eugene at Elmhurst was really patient and professional assisting me purchasing my vehicle. I really enjoyed the experience! Definitely recommend to people who is looking for getting a BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I strongly recommend Elmhurst BMW I recently purchased my new car with an assistance of Michal Banach , one of the best sales person there He fulfilled all my expectations and made sure the whole process was smooth and easy. . Thank you Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Elmhurst BMW service department , to me, it is one of the best from experience . Their dealing with the customers is very exceptional. I like them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Was very easy to schedule service for my X2 online with John Gonwa. Used the night drop box and car was ready the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

We came to Elmhurst BMW to look at a certified 2018 BMW 3 series. Joe Svoboda was our sales rep and he was very helpful. He explained the many features of the car and while on the test drive he demonstrated many of the subtleties of the car. I would certainly recommend Joe and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Elmhurst BMW team is outstanding! Michal Banach was very friendly and knowledgeable. His test drive sold the car. Only place to buy a BMW period!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

It was a great experience working with the team at Elmhurst BMW. I am very happy with their help in choosing the vehicle and getting me up to speed on the features of the car. I highly recommend Elmhurst BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

I'd highly recommend Joe if you're in the market for a BMW. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and straightforward. He listened to us and got us exactly what we wanted. He put together a fair offer and eliminated all the hassle typically involved when purchasing a car. I've purchased other BMW's from other dealerships and this was the best experience I've had. He wanted to earn our business and it showed. Thanks Joe - Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

I made an appointment to see a vehicle and Josh Douglas had it ready to go. The car was clean and after searching the area, I knew my wife would love this specific vehicle. I got a great rate and was in and out quickly. I am now looking for a car for my son and will come back to Elmhurst BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Joe was extremely professional and made the process easy from start to finish. His knowledge about the vehicle and it’s features proved that Joe wants his customers to have the best buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Josh H. did a great job of showing the features of the car. He made the experience nice and easy. Jack in finance made that part of the process quick and easy. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

I've never had a car buying experience so smooth and easy before. When we got there it was ready to test drive. Then we switched over vehicles and then waited for just a little while and all paper work was brought out to sign. No haggling price was right payment was right, transferred my plate for me and we were done. Highly recommend Josh and the rest for any vehicle need!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Michael was friendly and great to work with. Easy transaction. Would visit again and I highly recommend others to do the same you won’t regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

We had a great experience working with Elmhurst BMW on the purchase of a used BMW we found online. They did not pressure us and were great to work with from the moment we walked into the dealership to driving the car and then through the financing process. We highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Overall pleasant experience. vERY satisfied with both the car and the service. Michael B. Was prompt with responses to my questions. Delivery was fast as requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

if you want a beautiful dealership with lots of inventory to choose from, and excellent service...this is your place to buy!! Their quick follow up is like I’ve never seen before!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Loved my experience at Elmhurst BMW. Eugene was a big help in buying my 2016 Macan S. Couldn't be happier with my purchase or their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Excellent service from Joe. Appreciated the swift transaction! We knew what we wanted and Joe had all the finance documents ready so we were able to get in and out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Staff at Elmhurst BMW were wonderful. They were courteous, knowledgeable and assisted me every step of the way with my new car. I couldn’t be more happy with everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

I’ve shopped at a few BMW dealers. Elmhurst BMW was by far the most welcoming. Mike Banach was honest, genuine and should be commended for his honesty and follow-up on car status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Had a great experience at Elmhurst. Very friendly staff. Was working with Josh he helped me find the X6 I was looking for. Had lots of information about cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Michal Banach was very helpful and responsive to all of my questions and needs during the car search. He helped to schedule a test drive on short notice and every other step in the process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2019

I have purchased two CPO vehicles from Elmhurst and plan to go back for years. I went out of my way, as I don’t live near Chicago, to buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2018

Searched their website for the car with desired specs and found a great match. Deal/ negotiations were straight forward and prompt. Took the car for a short test drive and then home for family review. Good people to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2018

We were searching for a BMW X1 for some time and found the best deal in Elmhurst BMW. The car was loaded with options and priced lower than Chicago area BMW dealers. The sales manager Anthony was very patient answering all our questions and with the test drive. The sales process was very smooth and General Manager Irv checked if everything was fine with the car few days after the purchase. The car itself is a great buy and giving excellent mileage. I would definitely recommend buying BMW from Elmhurst BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

I dealt with Josh H and Josh D on my purchase. Both were polite and helpful, we did negotiate a little and was a smooth process. Overall a great buyer experience. I would recommend them.