Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

josh was very kind and pleasant to me, he helped me and answered my every question, with his help I decided which car to buy and I did not regret it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Recently purchased a second X3 (CPO) from Elmhurst through Eugene Royfe and it was a very pleasant experience. No hard line sales pitch or pressure and based on our past experiences with the service area, I expect to continue to have Elmhurst BMW provide all maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very happy with my experience from Josh Hatzigiannis and Elmhurst BMW. The attention to my interest/process was great. Overall positive impression of the Dealership , would recommend..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Just purchased my second BMW from Eugene Royfe at Elmhurst BMW. As it was the first time, this too was a great experience!! Great service and sales. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Service at Elmhurst BMW was great. Video overview was very helpful Joel took time to explain issues with my car, made suggestions for repair and future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I cant speak highly enough of my salesperson Joe and the entire Elmhurst BMW team. I contacted several other dealerships (Cadillac, Audi, Genesis) and Joe was the only salesperson that seemed to want to take the time with me. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Eugene and The entire staff at Elmhurst BMW was simply fantastic! We bought an X5, got an amazing deal and the process was stress free and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great experience! Joe Svoboda was extremely helpful, and the whole experience was quick and to the point. No games, just business... and I walked away with a great car! Thanks Joe for the Audi A7!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

It was a very very nice experience, both Joush and Dave were ultimate professionals. They came up with solutions to any problems encountered. Great service I will by next car from Elmhurst BMW. Reginald Simmons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from Elmhurst BMW while I’m overseas. Everything went smooth and easy from day 1 to the delivery of the vehicle in California. The staff was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Great experience! This dealership is extremely conscientious. They go above and beyond to satisfy the customer. Our salesman Anthony was amazing! A great purchase with great detail given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Eugene was great to work with, no pressure answered all questions and concerns Nice dealership to go Clean and professional , I recommend to all Thanks for making it easy to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Josh Hatzigiannis was GREAT! He was very calm, cool and collected. Josh is an assest, and he is definitely a keeper. As well is Jack in finance:)). We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

We got great service at elmhurst bmw . Josh H was our sales consultant and worked with us to get us a really good deal .David Cooper in Finance was super nice and got us quickly through -all the paperwork . Everyone else was very courteous and helpful as well .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Josh was very easy to deal with. He was knowledgeable, polite and didn't waste my time. Great deal and it was easy. Elmhurst BMW had exactly the vehicle I was looking for. I found the entire experience enjoyable. I got exactly what I was looking for at a fair price. The dealership was clean and the people were all courteous, friendly, professional, easy to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Korey Bollnow and his service team at Elmhurst BMW are second to none in providing exceptional service in a timely manner. Best service anywhere, period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Mike Banach was fabulous. He went above and beyond to find out if a car from the sister dealership Elmhurst Toyota was available. He knows all the details of the differences between all the BMW models. He made sure to come see us get into our new car after we wrapped up in the finance office. Gr at experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Eugene and his associates were knowledgeable, efficient, and a pleasure to work with. They made the car buying process quick and easy. The car was just as advertised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Knowledgeable service adviser aided by competent technicians. Nice waiting area for same day service. Car returned washed without fingerprints on the interior. Overall a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

my husband and I drove to a BMW dealership on 10.16.2020 to see a couple of cars and take a test drive. Employee Josh greeted us and he was very polite, attentive and helpful. He told about the advantages of each car that we looked at and helped us make a choice. And after a couple of hours we left in our Mercedes Benz GLE 350 4 matic car, we fell in love with this car. I recommend this car dealership to everyone, they also have good coffee and a nice sitting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Great experience. Mike was very informative, helpful and made for a great experience. I would recommend Mike to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I would absolutely give more stars if I could to BMW ELMHURST specially to Mike who helped me get my first BMW. He made everything painless, smooth and flawless! He directly gave me their best price and cut the B.S. I know because I had the same offer from another dealership except that it was a week worth of negotiations and B.S. in fact their(bmw Elmhurst) car was worth way more than the other dealership and still match the offer. Thank you so much for the great buying experience I’m definitely coming back when my lease ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Our buying experience was outstanding! Joe Svoboda went out of his way to get us in the vehicle we really wanted! He was patient and showed us what options worked for our price range. Everyone from start to finish was very professional and friendly! Thanks to Sam , the BMW genius, for all his knowledge and helpfulness with learning all the new technology . We love our new X5 and highly recommend Elmhurst BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I purchased a Bmw m550 from Elmhurst bmw and had a great experience. Josh Hatzigiannis Was my salesman and did a fantastic job from start to finish. Because I live 800 miles from the dealership Josh took care of every detail from setting up shipping to installing a free license plate holder on the front of my car so it was legal in my state. Every step of the way he updated me with pictures and kept me well informed.. I will be sure to buy from Elmhurst bmw again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Eugene at Elmhurst was really patient and professional assisting me purchasing my vehicle. I really enjoyed the experience! Definitely recommend to people who is looking for getting a BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I strongly recommend Elmhurst BMW I recently purchased my new car with an assistance of Michal Banach , one of the best sales person there He fulfilled all my expectations and made sure the whole process was smooth and easy. . Thank you Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Elmhurst BMW service department , to me, it is one of the best from experience . Their dealing with the customers is very exceptional. I like them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Was very easy to schedule service for my X2 online with John Gonwa. Used the night drop box and car was ready the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

We came to Elmhurst BMW to look at a certified 2018 BMW 3 series. Joe Svoboda was our sales rep and he was very helpful. He explained the many features of the car and while on the test drive he demonstrated many of the subtleties of the car. I would certainly recommend Joe and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Elmhurst BMW team is outstanding! Michal Banach was very friendly and knowledgeable. His test drive sold the car. Only place to buy a BMW period!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

It was a great experience working with the team at Elmhurst BMW. I am very happy with their help in choosing the vehicle and getting me up to speed on the features of the car. I highly recommend Elmhurst BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

I'd highly recommend Joe if you're in the market for a BMW. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and straightforward. He listened to us and got us exactly what we wanted. He put together a fair offer and eliminated all the hassle typically involved when purchasing a car. I've purchased other BMW's from other dealerships and this was the best experience I've had. He wanted to earn our business and it showed. Thanks Joe - Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

I made an appointment to see a vehicle and Josh Douglas had it ready to go. The car was clean and after searching the area, I knew my wife would love this specific vehicle. I got a great rate and was in and out quickly. I am now looking for a car for my son and will come back to Elmhurst BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Joe was extremely professional and made the process easy from start to finish. His knowledge about the vehicle and it’s features proved that Joe wants his customers to have the best buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Josh H. did a great job of showing the features of the car. He made the experience nice and easy. Jack in finance made that part of the process quick and easy. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

I've never had a car buying experience so smooth and easy before. When we got there it was ready to test drive. Then we switched over vehicles and then waited for just a little while and all paper work was brought out to sign. No haggling price was right payment was right, transferred my plate for me and we were done. Highly recommend Josh and the rest for any vehicle need!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Michael was friendly and great to work with. Easy transaction. Would visit again and I highly recommend others to do the same you won’t regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

We had a great experience working with Elmhurst BMW on the purchase of a used BMW we found online. They did not pressure us and were great to work with from the moment we walked into the dealership to driving the car and then through the financing process. We highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

if you want a beautiful dealership with lots of inventory to choose from, and excellent service...this is your place to buy!! Their quick follow up is like I’ve never seen before!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Overall pleasant experience. vERY satisfied with both the car and the service. Michael B. Was prompt with responses to my questions. Delivery was fast as requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Loved my experience at Elmhurst BMW. Eugene was a big help in buying my 2016 Macan S. Couldn't be happier with my purchase or their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Excellent service from Joe. Appreciated the swift transaction! We knew what we wanted and Joe had all the finance documents ready so we were able to get in and out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Staff at Elmhurst BMW were wonderful. They were courteous, knowledgeable and assisted me every step of the way with my new car. I couldn’t be more happy with everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

I’ve shopped at a few BMW dealers. Elmhurst BMW was by far the most welcoming. Mike Banach was honest, genuine and should be commended for his honesty and follow-up on car status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Had a great experience at Elmhurst. Very friendly staff. Was working with Josh he helped me find the X6 I was looking for. Had lots of information about cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Michal Banach was very helpful and responsive to all of my questions and needs during the car search. He helped to schedule a test drive on short notice and every other step in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Found an Audi Q5 they had listed online. Contacted Eugene and reached an agreement on price. I flew in the next day and caught an Uber from the airport to get to the dealership. I arrived to find the car in doors, perfectly detailed, and in impeccable condition. Both the vehicle and the dealership far exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

We had a great experience buying a car at Elmhurst BMW. Transaction was efficient, All options we requested were included, No pressure at all. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

I met with Joeseph Svoboda in the morning and we did a test drive on a used car. Great guy answered all ya questions. Had some other cars to look at but they weren’t as nice as the one Joe showed me so I called back saying I’d be there 30 min to purchase the car at the price we talked about. I get there and it takes them over 2 hours to get me in to an office to start signing papers (not Joseph’s fault but upper management). Like the title says I like the customer care but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

I don’t write reviews and I don’t like car shopping but Eugene Royfe made the experience as smooth as I’ve ever experienced. Came to a great price on my trade and the new car in 2 hours, I was out the door in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Entire team was fantastic to work with! Primarily dealt with Josh Hatzigiannis who was awesome and very knowledgeable! Would recommend 110%! Financing quick and easy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Great experience with Elmhurst, everyone there was so welcoming and helpful. Very happy with our new X3. Joe Svoboda was an awesome salesman, he was so friendly and worked very patiently with us to find a good deal. Definitely will go with Elmhurst for the next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

Title says is all amazing service ! big thanks to the BMW genius who had an answer for every question i asked! definitely happy with my all new X7 ! thanks Elmhurst BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

I purchase my first car in 1977 great experience excellent customer would highly recommend this dealership and also Josh Hatzigiannis Salesman and Samuel Herrera genius

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

I bought my X3 at Elmhurst BMW in December; last week I received a 6-month follow up email from my salesperson, Diven Sulkar to check on how I was enjoying the car. I was so impressed that he would take the time and that our relationship did not end the minute I drove off the lot. Great experience when I purchased and to date! Sam Herrera also spent an inordinate amount of time with me showing me the 'bells & whistles" - great customer experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

We have been dealing with Elmhurst BMW for nearly 40 years and in that time they have improved on what was a great dealership almost yearly. Superb customer service, Excellent service department and a Sales and Management team that will not let you down. You can look but you won't find a more committed team than Elmhurst BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

I had reached out to Elmhurst BMW during my search for information on a factory order model I intended to purchase recently. They responded to my request in an extremely timely manner and were very forthcoming with any pricing, incentives or other questions I had. They were transparent and professional in all of our interactions and I can confidently recommend Elmhurst BMW for a wonderful car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Anthony Whitlock is trustworthy, dependable, honest, hard-working. Buying a car car be a horrible experience, although it’s also exciting. For all good feels, during and after the deal, see Anthony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Great, no pressure sales department. Fast efficient finance, check-out paperwork. They answered all my questions and walked me through the entire vehicle operations. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Elmhurst BMW is an amazing dealership to work with. They made my purchase process very easy and the staff is very nice and accommodating. Thank you Elmhurst BMW!!! Nice people to do business with...!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Had X2 in for oil change and check engine light and repair was made promptly. John Gonwa always easy to work with and keeps you up to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Excellent and flexible service. Buying a new car is sometimes stressful but Joe and the rest of the team managed to make it pleasant. I would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2019

I have purchased two CPO vehicles from Elmhurst and plan to go back for years. I went out of my way, as I don’t live near Chicago, to buy from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Easy to work with on our certified purchase. They are commited to customer satisfaction - they fixed something with the rear hatch immediately the next day at no cost. The car detailers are excellent. Joe in sales is calm, easy to speak with and personable. John is also helpful in service. The man from Finance was detailed, efficient and conscientious. The facility is comfortable from a waiting perspective and from a sales perspective we never felt “pitched” so its just an overall great sales experience for anyone looking to own a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

I can honestly say that this was the easiest time I had and spent buying my car. The staff were professional, honest, helpful and friendly! I have already recommended this dealership to everyone I know. I will be back to shop for another car soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

Drove 11 hrs. and the car is everything Josh Hatzigianias said it would be. Smiling receptionists greeted me when I arrived. Fun conversation during the paperwork. And sincere congratulations after the purchase. Perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

This is my 6th car I’ve purchased at Elmhurst BMW.. always excellent customer service and the service department is always accommodating to service needs as well as any questions I may have over the phone. Joel in service is very knowledgeable and attentive and will always return my phone call. Joseph and Dave Hubner are excellent sales representatives and the transactions have always been seamless and professional. I will continue to recommend Elmhurst BWW to friends and associates. Vicki Whitmer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

The internet sales person, Eugene, was wonderful to work with, patient and straight forward. The dealership held the automobile I was interested in buying for 2 weeks as I could not get to the dealership to work on a deal. We were able to come to terms prior to visit to seal the deal, they were accommodating and fast (bad weather was coming in) and I appreciated them making this process as painless as possible. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

John Gonwa in service is great. Always easy to schedule online with lots of options. He keeps you updated on progress with the car via text.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

The sales person was waiting at door displays the customer care and importance .Awesome experience from the moment I entered till the time left the showroom !! Would highly recommend .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

I have been going to Elmhurst BMW for ten years now and will continue to do so. Weather I am purchasing or obtaining service the staff is always outstanding. Joel in service is wonderful and for sales I highly recommend Michel Banichick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

I had the pleasure of meeting Diven, Elmhurst Jaguar. He directed me to Josh Hatzigannis, Elmhurst BMW. Time was never a question, he gave me undivided attention and answered every question and made sure I was happy with my purchase! My next bonus was Sam who explained every bell and whistle possible! I truly hit the jackpot! A great team...Kudos to the Elmhurst auto group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Mike, was extremely professional and informative during the buying process. This was my best car buying experience not just because I am happy with my car but because of Mike was just a down to earth guy that made the process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

Mike helped me out with getting my car in record time. I flew out from another state and even so we got the deal done before lunch 🙂 Very happy and can recommend this dealership and Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Very good, clean and very fast service. Very recommended for other customers. They repair my car and right now car run and drive like i bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

I was taken care of immediately. My vehicle was served in a timely manner. Justin Informed me of the services performed and advised me of follow up items.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

That’s what I was told when I first purchased my car and Elmhurst has lived up to that. The car still drives like a dream and the service team has been amazing! John is my go to guy but anyone in service is phenomenal to work with. I love how proactive the are regarding the upcoming service requirents. Looking forward to purchasing my next BMW from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Great car buying experience with extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Highly recommended dealership - proactive internet communication, fantastic waiting area atmosphere, concierge service. Awesome purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

Joe Svoboda was great! Not pushy at all very helpful..really cool guy. Smooth and seamless experience. No haggling and no pressure. Worked directly with Joe on everything and nobody stepped in between trying to put any pressure on me. David cooper got me a financing rate better than what they promised. Sam Herrera was super nice in showing me all the features. Go and ask for Joe, really nice and genuine guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

Great experience as an out of state purchaser. Elmhurst BMW handled everything with expertise and professionalism. Special thanks to Joe Svoboda for making the sale go seamlessly! Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you Elmhurst BMW for a job well done! Miles Olson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised at how courteous and professional Eugene and Dave were at Elmhurst BMW. There was no pressure, and they answered all of my questions. There was no haggling over price. I told them what I thought a fair price would be, and they matched it . It was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle , and I would highly recommend Eugene to anyone looking to buy a BMW..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

I have a very nice salesman and everyone at the dealer was super friendly and helpful. Definitely will be buying again from them one day!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2018

Searched their website for the car with desired specs and found a great match. Deal/ negotiations were straight forward and prompt. Took the car for a short test drive and then home for family review. Good people to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Sales person not really interested in putting me in the right car. Very little information shared about car features. Incorrect info given about sound system. Financial rep was helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

I was considering buying a Mercedes, decided to stop in and check out a couple of similar cars from a different brand . unfortunately the sales advisor we worked with was not so pleasant to deal with. we test drove the BMW x4 and the x6 but was pretty much sold on the Mercedes. after the awful time spent with the salesman we were pretty much set to leave and just go purchase the Mercedes but the genius sam approached us and showed me some of his personal favorites of the x4 and I was completely sold.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2018

We were searching for a BMW X1 for some time and found the best deal in Elmhurst BMW. The car was loaded with options and priced lower than Chicago area BMW dealers. The sales manager Anthony was very patient answering all our questions and with the test drive. The sales process was very smooth and General Manager Irv checked if everything was fine with the car few days after the purchase. The car itself is a great buy and giving excellent mileage. I would definitely recommend buying BMW from Elmhurst BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Worked with Michal Banach to lease an X2. He was great to deal with and transparent with pricing. Was in and out in no time. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Great overall experience at Elmhurst BMW! Very friendly staff. Mike the Internet sales manager was great and professional. I liked that I was in and out of the dealership in a couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

Found this car on line for my wife. Joseph Svoboda was very helpful and accommodating to our tight schedule. We were in and out in about 90 minutes including the finance. They had everything ready for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

My next BMW will definitely be purchased from Elmhurst. It was a very organized process despite being a busy day and month end with great financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

I’ve been a customer of Elmhurst BMW since 2006 and they continue to have the same great quality of care and customer service. Due to my hectic work schedule, they were very accommodating in helping me expedite my transaction thoroughly and easily. They ensured that I had the right car that fit my needs and the right price that would not be financially stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

They are a pleasure to do business with,sales and service were both ecceptional. They care about you and value repeat customers. This is my 3rd car BMW from them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018

I dealt with Josh H and Josh D on my purchase. Both were polite and helpful, we did negotiate a little and was a smooth process. Overall a great buyer experience. I would recommend them.